معلومات عنا

كأول هروب جزيرة في شيكاغو ، نحن نأخذ مهمتنا على محمل الجد. الشاطئ على مدار السنة! نعم ، حتى في فصول الشتاء الشديدة في شيكاغو. لقد أمضينا بعض الوقت في البحث عن جزر شرق آسيا ، وبشكل رئيسي في بالي ، حتى نتمكن من إنشاء مهرب حصري مليء بطقوس السبا الرائعة وإعادتهم إلى مركز Essence Med Spa + Wellness Center لأجلكم. 

خلال رحلاتنا ، التقينا مع رجال الطب البالي الذين ورثوا الأجيال بقيمة مهارات الشفاء القديمة. اجتمعنا مع المعالجين الصحيين الذين علمونا تقنيات تدليك فريدة تعتمد على معرفة جزيرتهم بالعافية. نحن جربت حتى مع العلاجات الطبيعية الجلد المصنوع من الجزر الموارد الطازجة. لقد أخذنا كل ما تعلمناه وأعجبنا به وخبرتنا من جزيرة بالي ودمجناه مع أحدث التقنيات لإنشاء مركز طبي أو مركز صحي فريد من نوعه في شيكاغولاند.

بقيادة مجموعة من الخبراء لدينا ، ستجد مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات الشاملة لمعظم علاجات البشرة المتطورة تحت سقف واحد. نحن نقدم لجميع ضيوفنا خطط علاج مخصصة مع خدمات مثل علاجات البوتوكس ، وعلاجات Juvederm® ، والعلاجات غير الجراحية لإنقاص الوزن ، واليوغا ، والوساطة ، وعلاجات الجسم الشاملة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

علاجات متقدمة

يجلب خبراء التجميل لدينا أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في العمل مع أحدث الإجراءات ، والتي تعتبر على نطاق واسع على أنها المعيار الذهبي في الجماليات الطبية لتحويل البشرة وتجديد علاجاتها.

منتجع صحي

فريقنا من المعالجين المرخصين هم الأفضل في هذه الصناعة مع التدريب المتخصص في العلاجات التي وجدناها في جميع أنحاء شرق آسيا. يتم تخصيص كل علاج لضيوفنا ، سواء كان تدليك الخيزران أو العلاج الجسم الكمادات العشبية الدافئة!

قهوة CLEO

قم بزيارة المقهى بعد دروس اليوجا أو علاجات المنتجع الصحي واستخدم الوقود المنعش أو العصائر النباتية. تعال في أي وقت ، حتى بدون استخدام مرافق السبا ، وجلب الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك (واي فاي مجاني!) للعمل أو لمجرد الاستمتاع بفنجان من القهوة!

المحقونة

تجربة الحساسية

العافية

عندما يتعلق الأمر باسترخاء العضلات مثل BOTOX® أو حشوات الوجه مثل Restylane® أو Juvederm® ، فإن التقنية المناسبة هي المفتاح لنتائج الجودة. يمكن لفريقنا من الأطباء الخبراء معالجة الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد والطيات بفعالية.

لقد صممنا منشأنا عن قصد بحيث يمكن لكل ضيف الحصول على تجربة حسية حقيقية. عناصر من بالي وتايلاند والفلبين ، وكثير من شرق آسيا سيتم العثور عليها من خلال الجوهر. سواء كنت تفضل رائحة البخور البالي ، أو جدران الحديقة الداخلية ، أو أصوات موسيقى الجزيرة ، فلن تنسى زيارتك معنا بسهولة.

بعد اكتشاف حياة الجزيرة ، حرصنا على توفير مجموعة من الخدمات الشاملة والشفائية في Essence. العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري ، والعلاج الطبيعي ، والتدريب الشخصي ، واليوغا ، والتأمل ليست سوى عدد قليل من خدمات العافية المتاحة لدينا.

انضم إلى النادي

ابقَ على اطلاعك وكن أول من يعرف عن أحداثنا والعروض الخاصة.

ابقى على تواصل

6413 N Kinzua Ave Chicago, IL 60646

essencemedspachicago@gmail.com

هاتف: 773 - 763 - 1212

0

© 2018 مركز Essence MedSpa + الصحي

مركز ESSENCE MEDSPA + الصحي

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

About Us  

As Chicago's first island escape, we take our mission seriously. Beach year round! Yes, even in Chicago's harshest winters. We spent time researching the islands of East Asia, mainly in Bali, so that we could create an exclusive getaway filled with exotic spa rituals and bring them back to Essence Med Spa + Wellness Center just for you. 

During our travels, we met with Balinese medicine men who have 

inherited generations worth of ancient healing skills. We met spa therapists who taught us unique massage techniques based off of their island's knowledge of wellness. We even experimented with natural skin remedies made from the islands fresh resources. We took everything we learned, admired, and experienced from the Island of Bali and combined it with the newest technologies to create a one of a kind Medical Spa + Wellness Center right in Chicagoland.

 

Led by our team of experts, you'll find a wide variety of holistic treatments to the most advanced skin treatments all under one roof. We provide all of our guests with customized treatment plans with services such as Botox® treatments, Juvederm® treatments, non surgical weight-loss treatments, yoga, mediation, holistic body treatments, and so much more. 

ADVANCED TREATMENTS

Our medical estheticians bring over a decade of experience working with state-of-the-art procedures, which are widely regarded as the gold standard in medical aesthetics for skin transforming and rejuvenating 

treatments.

SPA 

Our team of licensed therapists are the best in the industry with specialized training in the treatments we've found all over East Asia. Each treatment is customized to our guests, whether it be a bamboo massage or warmed herbal poultice body treatment!

ISLAND CAFÉ

Visit our café after your yoga class or spa treatment and fuel up with our refreshing fruit or veggie based smoothies and juices. Come anytime, even without using the spa facilities, and bring your laptop (free wifi!) to work or just enjoy a cup of coffee! 

INJECTABLES

SENSORY EXPERIENCE

WELLNESS

When it comes to muscle relaxers such as BOTOX® or facial fillers such as Restylane® or Juvederm®, proper technique is the key to quality results. Our team of expert doctors can effectively address fine lines, wrinkles &

folds.

We've intentionally designed our facility so that each guest can receive a genuine sensory experience. Elements of Bali, Thailand, Philippines, and much of East Asia will be found through out Essence. Whether it be scents of Balinese incense, indoor garden walls, or sounds of island music, you will not easily forget your visit with us.

After discovering island life, we've ensured that we offer an array of holistic and healing services at Essence. Chiropractic care, physical therapy, personal training, yoga, and meditation are just a few of our available wellness services. 

Join the Club

Stay in the know and be the first to find out about our events and special offers.

GET IN TOUCH

6413 N Kinzua Ave Chicago, IL 60646

essencemedspachicago@gmail.com

Tel: 773 - 763 - 1212

Hours of Operation:

Monday- Closed

Tuesday- Closed

Wednesday- 11am-7pm

Thursday- 11am-7pm

Friday- 11am-7pm

Saturday- 11am- 7pm

Sunday- 12pm- 5pm

0

© 2018 Essence MedSpa + Wellness Center

ESSENCE MEDSPA + Wellness Center

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon